Air Plus Heating and Air
Air Plus Heating and Air
Air Plus Heating and Air

Satisfied Customers Testimonials & Reviews

Overall Rating / 264 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Air Plus Heating & Air

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 11, 2017

Service Technician was very professional and knowledgeable. We will use Air Plus Heating and Air on a permanent basis.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 6, 2017

Technician was on-time, courteous and explained in detail everything he was doing. Very professional and knowledgeable - found my new HVAC company.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 5, 2017

Very good experience

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 5, 2017

The condensate issue has been challenging. Joshua is diligent at his work and very knowledgeable. He and I thought the issue was resolved but we still have some condensate issues

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 3, 2017

I feel I received excellent service, the technician answered all my questions and resoled my issue. Air Plus is also the authorized Carrier supplier so that says a lot.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 3, 2017

Technician always pleasant, polite and informative. Takes time to answer any questions we may have.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 31, 2017

Exceeded my expectations totally!! Technician was professional but friendly and very knowledgeable. I will call your company again and have already recommended you to my friend and her husband:)

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 29, 2017

He arrived quickly and was very professional with a clean cut appearance. He was knowledgeable and found the problem which was fixed promptly.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 29, 2017

Harry is very knowledgeable and provides great service. Most importantly we trust his recommendations.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2017

John did a great job. Was worried I might have to buy a new washer but he was able to fix all of the problems. He also "educated" me on using my front loading machine.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

body bottom
Real Time Web Analytics