Air Plus Heating and Air
Air Plus Heating and Air
Air Plus Heating and Air

Satisfied Customers Testimonials & Reviews

Overall Rating / 242 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Air Plus Heating & Air

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 12, 2017

Installers were on time, went right to the task at hand and continued until the job was finished. Looking forward to years of trouble free service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 10, 2017

Great service on time and fixed it

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 10, 2017

You guys made the whole process easy as could be; we couldn't be happier.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 9, 2017

Fixed my AC on a Saturday evening within 2 hours including travel time! Very reasonably priced and fast!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 8, 2017

I have used Air Plus before. Each visit instills confidence in your honesty, competence, and value.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 8, 2017

Joshua was excellent and his customer service and knowledge. I would definitely ask for him again

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 7, 2017

Fantastic, timely feedback and immediate appointment with Joshua. Could not have been happier with his professional, respectful service call.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 6, 2017

A recent lightning event left us with no upstairs A/C . Out-of-town company and temperatures in the 90's turned this into a real emergency. Air Plus responded in record time and solved our problem quickly and most efficiently. We couldn't be happier with Air Plus!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 6, 2017

Service person was professional, friendly, and on time. He summarized his findings at end of visit. Have been very pleased with service I have received from Air Plus and will continue to use you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 5, 2017

Brandon and David did an awesome job replacing my H/AC. They were friendly and helpful, answering all of my questions. I will recommend AirPlus to everyone!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

body bottom
Real Time Web Analytics