Air Plus Heating and Air
Air Plus Heating and Air
Air Plus Heating and Air

Satisfied Customers Testimonials & Reviews

Overall Rating / 272 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Air Plus Heating & Air

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 4, 2017

Did everything they were supposed to do in a professional manner.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2017

Very happy. Timely, professional, and customer-service oriented.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2017

Sandra was great. Explained everything thoroughly. Very trustworthy. I felt very comfortable and enjoyed working with her. The staff that did the installation were also very nice. Neat, asked me questions when needed instead of making decisions on their own. Was a good partnership.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 2, 2017

Great experience - someone was supposed to get back to me about fixing the heat elements that won't turn off in my unit, and also about doing something to the overflow pan so it drains better. Thanks, William Miller 206 E. Erie Ave - Folly Beach

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 30, 2017

Technician was prompt and very nice and friendly.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 29, 2017

Very professional, friendly, and helpful service visit.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2017

Found Air Plus Heating & Air on Angie's List back in March of 2017. They have performed my twice a year preventative maintenance and both times the techs were thorough and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2017

Always great . The tech always answers my questions and is very through

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 11, 2017

Service Technician was very professional and knowledgeable. We will use Air Plus Heating and Air on a permanent basis.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 6, 2017

Technician was on-time, courteous and explained in detail everything he was doing. Very professional and knowledgeable - found my new HVAC company.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

body bottom
Real Time Web Analytics

HVAC Websites by